Yhdistyksen sähköposti: sfcaravan049@gmail.com

Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja
Eeva Ahervuo
SFC 143562-1
Puh. 045-2310 610
e.ahervuo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Jukka Aalto
SFC 157063-0
Puh. 040-5461041
jukka.aalto@saunalahti.fi

Sihteeri
Johanna Pylvänen
SFC 135031
Puh. 045-880 8998
johanna.pylvanen@gmail.com

Jäsenkirjuri
Leena Yliportimo
SFC 101823-1
puh 0500-472 362

volvis5@hotmail.com

Ismo Ahervuo
SFC 143562
Puh. 040-5112 606
i.ahervuo@kolumbus.fi

Mika Yliportimo
SFC 101823
Puh. 050-65146
mika.yliportimo@saalasti.fi

Erkki Rautiainen
SFC 24617
puh 040-524 6030
erkki@ejrautiainen.fi

Helena Inkinen
SFC 166044
Puh. 046-5343385
helenainkinen1@gmail.com

.

Sääksitoimikunnan yhteyshenkilöt

Tuula Aistola
puh 050-4133844
tuula.aistola64@hotmail.com
Erkki Rautiainen
puh 040-524 6030
erkki@ejrautiainen.fi

Yhdistyksen tarvikemyynti

Ismo Ahervuo
Puh. 040-5112 606
i.ahervuo@kolumbus.fi


Kalustovastaava

Mika Yliportimo

Puh. 050-65146
mika.yliportimo@saalasti.fi

Kuutoset+ lehtitoimikunnan edustaja

Eeva Ahervuo
Puh. 045-2310 610
e.ahervuo@gmail.com

.

Kotisivut, Facebook

Eeva Ahervuo
Puh. 045-2310 610
e.ahervuo@gmail.com